05.07.2016 New German course from August - B1 level

You would like to improve your German and make new contacts? A new German course will start in August, 90 minutes every week. Register now. Contact us

11.09.2015 COMPAREX AG – New key customer for LSI

We are proud to be providing the IT provider with 14 courses in English with a total of 67 participants and 575 teaching hours. COMPAREX AG
all news
User name/Email
Password
Forgot your Password?

LSI World of Languages

A new dimension of learning

Our mission is to teach everyone a language - irrelevant of their age, job and cultural background. We want to share this vision with you.


Our extensive experience in providing language courses, language trips, translations and editing makes us your competent partner for all language related services. Your long-term, sustainable success when acquiring and using new languages is our top priority. This is why we tailor our courses to suit your needs and goals.


We believe in 80/20. This method allows our customers to speak 80% of the seminar time and the trainers 20%. We believe in three principles when it comes to effectively learning a new language: speaking, speaking, and speaking.


Primarily companies, we teach a range of customers including Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH, Adecco S.A., EEX AG, EPEX Spot S.E., Fraunhofer MOEZ/IZI, Daimler AG, Helmholtz-UFZ GmbH und Kirow Ardelt GmbH.


We hope you enjoy exploring our website.


Your LSI Team

11.09.2015 COMPAREX AG – Neuer Großkunde bei LSI

Wir freuen uns über 14 Kurse in Englisch mit insgesamt 67 Teilnehmern bei COMPAREX AG und heißen den IT-Dienstleister als neuen Großkunden bei LSI willkommen. COMPAREX AG

20.04.2016 Apologistics GmbH sorgt für positive Nebenwirkungen bei LSI

Wir begrüßen Apologistics GmbH, Großhändler pharmazeutischer Erzeugnisse, als neuen Kunden. Seit April unterrichten wir hier 23 Mitarbeiter in Englisch und 1 Mitarbeiterin in Deutsch. Apologistics GmbH
alle Meldungen
Benutzer/E-Mail
Passwort
Passwort vergessen?

LSI World of Languages

Verlässlich und nachhaltig Sprachen lernen

Unsere Vision ist es, jedem ungeachtet seines Alters, beruflichen und kulturellen Hintergrundes eine Sprache zu lehren. Diese Vision möchten wir mit Ihnen teilen.

 

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Sprachen. Sprachkurse, Sprachreisen, Übersetzungen und Lektorate sind unser täglich Brot. Uns liegt Ihr nachhaltiger Erfolg im Umgang mit Sprachen am Herzen. Das bedeutet für Sie individuelle Sprachlösungen aus einer Hand.

 

Wir glauben an 80/20. Diese Methode bedeutet, dass unsere Kunden 80% der Seminarzeit und unsere Trainer 20% sprechen. Wir glauben an drei Kriterien beim nachhaltigen Sprachenlernen: Sprechen, Sprechen, Sprechen.

 

Unsere Kunden sind vor allem Unternehmen. Zu ihnen gehören u. a. Adecco S.A, COMPAREX AG, DONG Energy Markets GmbH, European Energy Exchange AG, Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH, Fraunhofer MOEZ/IZI, Kirow Ardelt GmbH, Leipziger Messe GmbH und Mercedes-Benz Niederlassung Leipzig.

 

Viel Vergnügen beim Lesen unserer Website.

 

Ihr LSI Team